Joan & Klaire

One of the best stores in Cebu! I swear, I just love everything they sell! From bags, to collectibles, and especially CALLIGRAPHY MATERIALS! My wallet cries everytime I go there! (I’m only gonna talk about the calligra-related materials.)

What do they sell?

Stabilo Pens

I remember way back in high school when I had almost all colors of those pointed pens and markers but then I lost my pencil case. 😦 My heart still aches everytime I remember. But luckily, Joan & Klaire is now selling Stabilo pens and markers! Yay!

Zig Philippines

I love zig pens! I was so happy when I found out that Joan & Klaire was selling them. When they posted the photo on instagram, I immediately went to their store to buy!

These are the zig pens they’re selling:

  • Zig Fudebiyori Metallic
  • Zig Mangaka Flexible
  • Zig Kuretake
  • Zig Brush No. 22
  • Zig Brush Writer
  • Zig Cocoiro Pens & Refills
  • Zig Scroll & Brush
  • Zig Clean Color
  • Zig Fabric Color

The Craft Central

They also sell calligraphy materials by The Craft Central. They don’t have all the TCC stuff, but they have enough for beginners.

  • Straight Pen Holder
  • Oblique Pen Holder
  • Black India Ink
  • Walnut Ink
  • Pen Cleaner
  • Gum Arabic
  • Pearl Pigments
  • Acrylic Ink
  • Nibs
  • Black Notepad
  • Dotted Pad
  • Scribble Pad
  • Phoenix Water Colour Set
  • Phoenix Gouache Set
  • Sakura Waterbrush

The Workpad of Awesome Practice

by: Fozzy Castro-Dayrit (@thefozzybook) They’re also selling The Workpad of Awesome Practice. This workpad is perfect for beginners. It contains all the basic strokes and letters for you to follow and practice.

Here are the photos I took at Joan & Klaire.

This was during the workshop I attended with Fozzy Castro-Dayrit.

Location:
109A Banilad Town Centre,
Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue,
Banilad, Cebu City, PH
+63 32 412 2745
Website – http://www.joanandklaire.com/
Instagram – https://instagram.com/joanandklaire/
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/joanandklaire

One thought on “Joan & Klaire

Leave a Reply

